Indian Summer

Indian, Curry

  9 reviews

69 Tavistock Street , Bedford , MK40 2RR
01234 351 251
Delivery Time: 5.30-11pm | Collection Time: 5.30-11pm
Min Order: £ 12 | Delivery: FREE 6 Mile Radius

Offer

10% Discount on order over £20, pay cash get 5% extra discount , 5% discount on all online orders. Outside Bedford minimum order limit Bromham £19 / Cople £20 / Great Barford £20 / Sharnbrook £24 /Shortstown £18 /Woodland Park £15/

Reviews

  • Jan
    2017-03-03
    Best curry in bedford. Food is superb fresh and restaurant spotless. Ordering online is easy and love the discounts.

  • Tony Lack
    2017-03-03
    Definatly the best indian in Bedford. Compliments to the chef and staff. Always on time, and a very well run establishment. 5xxxxx

  • Tony Lack
    2017-03-03
    Definatly the best indian in Bedford. Compliments to the chef and staff. Always on time, and a very well run establishment. 5xxxxx

  • Martyna
    2017-01-19
    I like the interior style. It looks quite fancy from outside, at first I was afraid to go there because I thought that it is expensive. However, I was kindly surprised when I saw that it is really quite cheap. The staff are friendly. And the food is just gorgeous. This is my favorite restaurant forever :)

  • Sooky Banghard
    2016-11-26
    Very nice food. The vege rice and butternut squash bhaji are particularly tasty! The lamb jalfrezi has just the right spice!

  • Nigel Corbett
    2016-11-18
    Best Indian restaurant in town by a mile

  • James
    2016-08-28
    Absolutely fantastic place to order a takeaway and friendly staff.

  • Andrea
    2016-07-28
    This is called the Indian restaurant food was amazing nice decorating the restaurant like palace service was excellent I love the Chicken Makhani.

  • Rob
    2016-07-24
    "Excellent food and service."

Showing 1 to 9 of 9 entries

Your Order

Available Offer

Please note: We use peanuts on our premises and cannot guarantee against allergens. We advise you to ask for advice before ordering.