Indian Summer

Indian, Curry

  11 reviews

69 Tavistock Street , Bedford , MK40 2RR
01234 351 251
Delivery Time: 5.30-11pm | Collection Time: 5.30-11pm
Min Order: £ 12 | Delivery: FREE 6 Mile Radius

Offer

Thank you for your continued custom

Reviews

  • Annie j
    2017-07-20
    the food was fab i came to the opening of Indian Summer the food that day is as good today great flavors and great service. I'm so glad to see that the quality of the food is still at such a high standard. Thank you !!

  • Jan neville
    2017-07-17
    I've just received my order you've left out sag cheese and put in nan instead ??

  • Jan
    2017-03-03
    Best curry in bedford. Food is superb fresh and restaurant spotless. Ordering online is easy and love the discounts.

  • Tony Lack
    2017-03-03
    Definatly the best indian in Bedford. Compliments to the chef and staff. Always on time, and a very well run establishment. 5xxxxx

  • Tony Lack
    2017-03-03
    Definatly the best indian in Bedford. Compliments to the chef and staff. Always on time, and a very well run establishment. 5xxxxx

  • Martyna
    2017-01-19
    I like the interior style. It looks quite fancy from outside, at first I was afraid to go there because I thought that it is expensive. However, I was kindly surprised when I saw that it is really quite cheap. The staff are friendly. And the food is just gorgeous. This is my favorite restaurant forever :)

  • Sooky Banghard
    2016-11-26
    Very nice food. The vege rice and butternut squash bhaji are particularly tasty! The lamb jalfrezi has just the right spice!

  • Nigel Corbett
    2016-11-18
    Best Indian restaurant in town by a mile

  • James
    2016-08-28
    Absolutely fantastic place to order a takeaway and friendly staff.

  • Andrea
    2016-07-28
    This is called the Indian restaurant food was amazing nice decorating the restaurant like palace service was excellent I love the Chicken Makhani.

Showing 1 to 10 of 11 entries

Your Order

Available Offer

Please note: We use peanuts on our premises and cannot guarantee against allergens. We advise you to ask for advice before ordering.